Yoshiki has convinced HEATH to stay

1 05 2009

Message from Heath:

” This time, my selfish actions caused big problems to our fans and all involved parties.

After X Japan’s concert in Hong Kong, on January this year, I became puzzled about what I want to do and how I want to progress, from which I fell into temporary emotional uneasiness and I ended up cutting off all communication.
I stopped communicating even with my management office, so the schedule confirmation and adjustments were neglected, which eventually resulted in a hindrance for X Japan activities.

After this, I talked with Yoshiki, who again made me realize the value of me as the X Japan bassist. And so, if the members and all the fans kindly let me, I really want to start as the X Japan bassist once again.
When I conveyed my feelings to the members, I was warmly accepted back.

For me now, things to achieve are – the Tokyo Dome concert in May to (/let them) be a success, and after that I wish to continue X Japan activities with all my might.

I want to give my deepest apology for selfishly thinking only about my own business and thus causing so much trouble to all our fans, to X Japan member as well as to all other involved parties.

HEATH

Translation by: 003chan

Credit: xboard

Source: xjapan


Actions

Information

Leave a comment