Utada Hikaru – Wilf Life DVD & Blu-ray on pre-order !

28 02 2011

DVD release from Hikaru Utada featuring footage of her concert at Yokohama Arena on December 8 and 9, 2010. Contains the following bonus contents: 1.Documentary “WILD LIFE -Behind The Scene-” includes rehearsal footage for the concert, backstage footage after the concert, and more (total of 40 minutes). 2. Unreleased talk footage during the concert. 3. Concert photo gallery taken by Kenji Miura.

(Utada Hikaru – WILD LIFE Blu-Ray Edition)


(Utada Hikaru – WILD LIFE DVD Edition)


Source: CDJapanBookmark        and Share



5 01 2011

Looks like Sony has planned to release a new live DVD for YUI titled “HOTEL HOLIDAYS IN THE SUN”.

The DVD has been announced for March 09th, 2011. First Press Edition will include special Photobook & Sleeve case.

Source: 95music Bookmark        and Share

tetsuya FIRST TOUR 2010 Roulette wo Mawase! – LIVE & DOCUMENTARY FILMS – DVD

15 12 2010

In the summer of 2010, L’Arc~en~Ciel leader and bassist Tetsuya finally took on his first solo concert tour around Japan, playing seven shows at seven venues. The Roulette wo Mawase! DVD is a music documentary that features behind-the-scenes footage of the tour, as well as Tetsuya’s rocking live performances. Follow Tetsuya as he embarks on a new phase of his solo career with Roulette wo Mawase!


1. Looking For Light
2. Can`t Stop Believing
3. Wonderful World
4. Scarecrow
5. White Out
6. Shinkirou
7. Lonely Girl
8. Roulette
9. Ready Steady Go
10. Are You Ready To Ride?

(tetsuya FIRST TOUR 2010 Roulette wo Mawase! – LIVE & DOCUMENTARY FILMS -)



Source: Yesasia Bookmark       and Share

ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION: Eizo Sakuhinshu 7 Kan announced !

2 12 2010

CDJapan has revealed a new release from ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION, Eizo Sakuhinshu 7 Kan.

This DVD contains all video clips from “Mustang” to “Magic Disc.” and also includes special audio commentary from the members.

It will be release next year on January 19 for 2940yen.

(ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION: Eizo Sakuhinshu 7 Kan Regular Edition)


Source: CDJapan Bookmark        and Share

Utada Hikaru Single Collection vol.2: Bonus DVD in 1st Press Edition !

3 11 2010

For those who will pre-order their copy of Utada Hikaru Single Collection vol.2, they will receive a bonus DVD featuring “Goodbye Happiness.” PV.

(Utada Hikaru Single Collection vol.2 Regular Edition)



Source: EMIBookmark        and Share

tetsuya FIRST TOUR 2010 Roulette wo Mawase! – LIVE & DOCUMENTARY FILMS – on pre-order !

1 11 2010

Live DVD release from TETSUYA (a bassist of L’Arc-en-Ciel) featuring footage of his first solo tour “Roulette wo Mawase!” performance plus backstage footage.

(tetsuya FIRST TOUR 2010 Roulette wo Mawase! – LIVE & DOCUMENTARY FILMS -)


Source: CDJapan Bookmark       and Share

Angela Aki – Concert Tour 2009 “Answer” Documentrary & Live DVD

22 09 2010

Angela Aki’s new DVD featuring footage from her concert performance at Tokyo International Forum and documentary from her concert tour “ANSWER.”

The first press edition includes a cardboard slipcase, a booklet.


Disc: 1
1. アンジェラ・アキ Concert Tour 2009 ANSWER ドキュメンタリーDVD (Disc 1, run time approx 129 minutes)

Disc: 2
1. たしかに
2. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
3. Final Destination
5. Again
6. 愛の季節
7. レクイエム
8. Rain
9. ダリア
10. サクラ色
11. ファイター
13. 手紙~拝啓 十五の君へ~
14. 今すぐKiss Me
15. This Love

(Angela Aki Concert Tour 2009 “Answer” Documentary & Live DVD Regular Edition)



Source: Sony Music Bookmark              and Share