Monkey Majik – Mahou no Kotaba (PV)

13 12 2010

Promo track from MONKEY MAJIK’s upcoming album, “westview” !

(MONKEY MAJIK – westview Limited Edition)

(MONKEY MAJIK – westview Regular Edition)

Source: M-ON Bookmark        and Share


iVocaloid available on iPhone, iPod and iPad !

13 12 2010

Yamaha Corp. has released iOS version of their vocaloid software, iVocaloid. It’s sell only on the Japanese iTunes Store for 1800 yen.

iVocaloid for iPod touch, iPhone:

iVocaloid for iPad:

Source: iTunes Bookmark        and Share

AILI – Future Album

8 12 2010

“Future” is the first album released by AILI.


01. Memories Again / AILI ft. VERBAL(m-flo)
02. Shiny! Shiny! / AILI thanx to May J.
03. 言葉にできない Love song / AILI thanx to EMI MARIA
04. Interlude ~Three Quarter Asian~
05. One story / AILI thanx to May J. & KEN THE 390
06. Time and You / AILI thanx to SATOMI’
07. You’ re my problem / AILI thanx to twenty4-7
08. wish / AILI thanx to 石川マリー
09. Feeling… -2010 ver.- / AILI
10. Clever Lady / AILI thanx to hiroko(mihimaru GT)
11. Wanna go / AILI thanx to JAMOSA
12. RHYTHM / AILI thnax to 藤井リナ
13. Interlude ~blue sky~
14. Get my way / AILI thanx to Dream
15. Brand new day / AILI thanx to Sowelu
16. 海の見える街 / AILI thanx to Baby M
17. blue sky ‒tributed to the boy- / AILI(ボーナストラック)

01. AILI ft. VERBAL (m-flo) / 「Memories Again」 ‒Music Video-
02. AILI thanx to May J. /「 Shiny! Shiny!」 ‒Music Video-
03. AILI thanx to May J. & KEN THE 390 /「 One story」 ‒Music Video-

(AILI – Future Album Limited Edition)

(AILI – Future Album Regular Edition)

Source: avex Bookmark        and Share

supercell NEW SONG – “Hero” Full Version !

2 12 2010

Here is the new song from supercell with nagi on vocal ! Enjoy !

This song is featuring Young Jump comics “Aoharu” theme song.

Source: SonyMusic Bookmark        and Share

DECO*27 2nd NEW ALBUM- “Aimai Elegy” Preview !

2 12 2010

The promo song “Aimai Elegy (feat. marina)” from DECO*27 new album is now available for listening on Niconico.

marina-san is the girl who sang for Iwasaki in Angel Beats anime!She participates on DECO’s album by singing this promo song and the hit song “Mozaik Role“. For the rest, we have as usual songs with GUMI.

Release date set for December 15, 2010.


01 entree
02 モザイクロール feat. marina
03 ショコラビーツ feat. 初音ミク
04 トリノアイウタ feat. GUMI
05 愛迷エレジー feat. marina
06 飴模様 feat. GUMI
07 未来世 feat. とぴ
08 ベリーブルー (DECO*27 Vocal Mix)
09 弱虫モンブラン feat. marina
10 outree
11 愛言葉(sasakure.UK Sweets Remix) feat. mirto
12 弱虫モンブラン(ELECTROCUTICA White Remix) feat. GUMI
13 モザイクロール(kous DR Remix) feat. 初音ミク
14 むかしむかしのきょうのぼく feat. 初音ミク

01 弱虫モンブラン feat. GUMI [Music Video]
02 モザイクロール feat. GUMI [Music Video]
03 トリノアイウタ feat. GUMI [Music Video]
04 愛迷エレジー feat. marina [Music Video]

(DECO*27 Aimai Elegy Limited Edition)

Source: deco27 Bookmark        and Share


2 12 2010

Single release from VAMPS. This song come from their album “BEAST.” Includes a bonus DVD with music videos “Memories” and “Piano Duet,” and more.

(VAMPS – Memories Limited Edition)

(VAMPS – Memories Regular Edition)

Source: Vamprosechannel Bookmark        and Share

OSTER project -「Cinnamon Philosophy」Album

27 10 2010

Second full-length album release from OSTER project feat. Hatsune Miku.


01. Introduction /VOCALOID ALLSTARS
02. @ /初音ミク・鏡音リン・巡音ルカ
03. プリンセス・カウガール・ショー /鏡音リン
04. one more kiss /巡音ルカ
05. モーニングコール /KAITO
06. Around the World /巡音ルカ
07. ゆきうさぎ /MEIKO
08. 雨のちSweet*Drops /初音ミク
09. ユメクイ /初音ミク
10. trick and treat /鏡音リン・鏡音レン
11. PIANO*GIRL /初音ミク
12. Ladies First /初音ミク・巡音ルカ
14. ピアノ×フォルテ×スキャンダル /MEIKO
15. 恋色病棟 /初音ミク
16. マージナル /初音ミク
17. Alice in Musicland /VOCALOID ALLSTARS

(OSTER project -「Cinnamon Philosophy」Album Regular Edition)

Preview Read the rest of this entry »