L’Arc~en~Ciel – Good Luck My Way Single

29 06 2011

2011 marks the 20th anniversary of rock band L’Arc-en-Ciel. After releasing a three-part compilation album and a special 20th anniversary live concert, the band now continues their yearlong celebration with their first single of the year Good Luck My Way. The elegant, upbeat rock tune is also being used as the theme song for the latest Fullmetal Alchemist feature film!

First Press Edition includes Metropolis – 2011 by P’UNK-EN-CIEL as B-side track. It also comes with a bonus DVD with the Good Luck My Way music video and a L’Arc-en-Ciel sticker (one randomly chosen from eight available styles).

(L’Arc~en~Ciel – Good Luck My Way Limited Edition)



(L’Arc~en~Ciel – Good Luck My Way Regular Edition)


http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/detailview.html?KEY=KSCL-1818 Read the rest of this entry »


L’Arc~en~Ciel – ’20th L’Anniversary Live” TV Report at J-Top

12 06 2011

Source: Nolife


15 12 2010

Look at the past, the present, and the future all at once with Bump of Chicken’s fifth major full-length album Cosmonaut. The album is the band’s first album since 2007’s orbital period, and it features the group’s five singles since 2009’s R.I.P., plus nine other brand-new tracks that follow the album’s space exploration theme. This time, the band managed to hire the famous Tycoon Graphics to illustrate the album cover. Step into the future with Bump of Chicken and Cosmonaut!


01 三ツ星カルテット
02 R.I.P.
03 ウェザーリポート
04 分別奮闘記
05 モーターサイクル
06 透明飛行船
07 魔法の料理 ~君から君へ~
09 66号線
10 セントエルモの火
11 angel fall
12 宇宙飛行士への手紙
13 イノセント
14 beautiful glider




Source: Toys Factory Bookmark       and Share

DECO*27 – “Aimai Elegy” Album

15 12 2010

DECO*27’s newest album that was released on the 15th of December 2010. This is a brilliant album, filled with some new songs and covers of his previous works by marino, topi, mirto and also himself. There is considerably a lot more real vocal works then there are VOCALOID. This album is a mix of nice electro-pop beats with rock elements in majority of the songs, there is a crossfade down below to give a sample of all the songs. If you have loved his last works, you will adore this.


01 entree
02 モザイクロール feat. marina
03 ショコラビーツ feat. 初音ミク
04 トリノアイウタ feat. GUMI
05 愛迷エレジー feat. marina
06 飴模様 feat. GUMI
07 未来世 feat. とぴ
08 ベリーブルー (DECO*27 Vocal Mix)
09 弱虫モンブラン feat. marina
10 outree
11 愛言葉(sasakure.UK Sweets Remix) feat. mirto
12 弱虫モンブラン(ELECTROCUTICA White Remix) feat. GUMI
13 モザイクロール(kous DR Remix) feat. 初音ミク
14 むかしむかしのきょうのぼく feat. 初音ミク

01 弱虫モンブラン feat. GUMI [Music Video]
02 モザイクロール feat. GUMI [Music Video]
03 トリノアイウタ feat. GUMI [Music Video]
04 愛迷エレジー feat. marina [Music Video]

(DECO*27 Aimai Elegy Limited Edition)



Source: deco27 Bookmark        and Share

Monkey Majik – Mahou no Kotaba (PV)

13 12 2010

Promo track from MONKEY MAJIK’s upcoming album, “westview” !

(MONKEY MAJIK – westview Limited Edition)


(MONKEY MAJIK – westview Regular Edition)


Source: M-ON Bookmark        and Share

AILI – Future Album

8 12 2010

“Future” is the first album released by AILI.


01. Memories Again / AILI ft. VERBAL(m-flo)
02. Shiny! Shiny! / AILI thanx to May J.
03. 言葉にできない Love song / AILI thanx to EMI MARIA
04. Interlude ~Three Quarter Asian~
05. One story / AILI thanx to May J. & KEN THE 390
06. Time and You / AILI thanx to SATOMI’
07. You’ re my problem / AILI thanx to twenty4-7
08. wish / AILI thanx to 石川マリー
09. Feeling… -2010 ver.- / AILI
10. Clever Lady / AILI thanx to hiroko(mihimaru GT)
11. Wanna go / AILI thanx to JAMOSA
12. RHYTHM / AILI thnax to 藤井リナ
13. Interlude ~blue sky~
14. Get my way / AILI thanx to Dream
15. Brand new day / AILI thanx to Sowelu
16. 海の見える街 / AILI thanx to Baby M
17. blue sky ‒tributed to the boy- / AILI(ボーナストラック)

01. AILI ft. VERBAL (m-flo) / 「Memories Again」 ‒Music Video-
02. AILI thanx to May J. /「 Shiny! Shiny!」 ‒Music Video-
03. AILI thanx to May J. & KEN THE 390 /「 One story」 ‒Music Video-

(AILI – Future Album Limited Edition)



(AILI – Future Album Regular Edition)



Source: avex Bookmark        and Share

supercell NEW SONG – “Hero” Full Version !

2 12 2010

Here is the new song from supercell with nagi on vocal ! Enjoy !

This song is featuring Young Jump comics “Aoharu” theme song.

Source: SonyMusic Bookmark        and Share