ClariS – irony Single

20 10 2010

Debut single release from ClariS produced by kz(livetune) featuring intro theme to anime series “Boku no Imoto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai.” Limited edition includes a bonus DVD featuring music video of “irony.” Includes a wide cap sticker type A.


01 irony
02 ココロの引力
03 Neo Moon
04 irony−Instrumental−

(ClariS – irony Single Limited Edition)

(ClariS – irony Single Regular Edition)

Official Website

Source: SonyMusic Bookmark              and Share




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: