L’Arc~en~Ciel Live in Paris: Collecting Photos!

11 05 2008

Hey! You was there? I’m collecting photos!

Unfortunately my camera run out of battery, I couldn’t take photos…That’s why I want to see yours!

You can send me by email or just put just a link to your photos I’ll collect them.

I want to make a big Photo’s album.

Here is Photobucket Album:

http://s304.photobucket.com/albums/nn166/TheSoldatRyan/Laruku%20Trans%20Asia%20via%20Paris/?start=all

Let’s share our photos!

Credits to respective authors:


Actions

Information

One response

12 05 2008
CARLOS

HEY THE GALLERY IS AWSOME

I WAS LISTEN THE VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE AND ALL I CAN SAY IS WOOOOOOOOOOW

UNFORTUNATELY I CAN’T GO TO THE CONCERT BUT THANX FOR SHARING THE EXPERIENCE WITH US

THE SETLIST WILL BE TOMORROW ON MY IPOD.

SORRY FOR MY ENGLISH…

GRETTINGS FROM MEXICO

Leave a comment