DECO*27 2nd NEW ALBUM- “Aimai Elegy” Preview !

2 12 2010

The promo song “Aimai Elegy (feat. marina)” from DECO*27 new album is now available for listening on Niconico.

marina-san is the girl who sang for Iwasaki in Angel Beats anime!She participates on DECO’s album by singing this promo song and the hit song “Mozaik Role“. For the rest, we have as usual songs with GUMI.

Release date set for December 15, 2010.


01 entree
02 モザイクロール feat. marina
03 ショコラビーツ feat. 初音ミク
04 トリノアイウタ feat. GUMI
05 愛迷エレジー feat. marina
06 飴模様 feat. GUMI
07 未来世 feat. とぴ
08 ベリーブルー (DECO*27 Vocal Mix)
09 弱虫モンブラン feat. marina
10 outree
11 愛言葉(sasakure.UK Sweets Remix) feat. mirto
12 弱虫モンブラン(ELECTROCUTICA White Remix) feat. GUMI
13 モザイクロール(kous DR Remix) feat. 初音ミク
14 むかしむかしのきょうのぼく feat. 初音ミク

01 弱虫モンブラン feat. GUMI [Music Video]
02 モザイクロール feat. GUMI [Music Video]
03 トリノアイウタ feat. GUMI [Music Video]
04 愛迷エレジー feat. marina [Music Video]

(DECO*27 Aimai Elegy Limited Edition)

Source: deco27 Bookmark        and Share




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: