Utada Hikaru Single Collection vol.2: “Goodbye Happiness” Preview!

1 11 2010

EMI has uploaded a short preview of Utada Hikaru “Goodbye Happiness” of her upcoming Single Collection

Check it out: http://lums.emimusic.jp/hikki/TJdcf0Y_j212pfgKg2jqJQ11

The full version will be aired on Radio Station on November 1st while the digital release (iTunes, Chaku-Uta) is set for November 3rd, 2010.

(Utada Hikaru Single Collection vol.2 Regular Edition)



Bookmark        and ShareSource: EMI




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: