UTADA announce English BEST ALBUM

22 10 2010

Greatest hits album release from UTADA featuring tracks from her albums “EXODUS” and “This Is The One” plus remix tracks “Come Back To me,” “Dirty Disire,” “Devil Inside,” and more for 16 tracks total

01. Come Back To Me
02. Easy Breezy
03. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence – FYI
04. You Make Me Want To Be A Man
05. This One (Crying Like A Child)
06. Exodus ’04
07. Apple And Cinnamon
08. Automatic Part II
09. Devil Inside
10. Kremlin Dusk
11. Sanctuary opening
12. Sanctuary ending
13. Exodus ’04 (JJ FLORES Double J Radio Mix)
14. Devil Inside (RJD2 Remix)
15. Come Back To Me (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Radio Edit)
16. Dirty Desire (Mike Rizzo Radio Edit)

(UTADA – Utada The Best Regular Edition)


Source: U3music




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: