Angela Aki – Concert Tour 2009 “Answer” Documentrary & Live DVD

22 09 2010

Angela Aki’s new DVD featuring footage from her concert performance at Tokyo International Forum and documentary from her concert tour “ANSWER.”

The first press edition includes a cardboard slipcase, a booklet.


Disc: 1
1. アンジェラ・アキ Concert Tour 2009 ANSWER ドキュメンタリーDVD (Disc 1, run time approx 129 minutes)

Disc: 2
1. たしかに
2. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
3. Final Destination
5. Again
6. 愛の季節
7. レクイエム
8. Rain
9. ダリア
10. サクラ色
11. ファイター
13. 手紙~拝啓 十五の君へ~
14. 今すぐKiss Me
15. This Love

(Angela Aki Concert Tour 2009 “Answer” Documentary & Live DVD Regular Edition)

Source: Sony Music Bookmark              and Share




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: