Angela Aki – LIFE, all previews !

28 08 2010

All previews of Angela Aki’s new album LIFE is now available for listening on SonyMusic website. There is also video comment for each songs.

Follow this link:


01 Ai no Kisetsu | 愛の季節
02 Kagayaku Hito | 輝く人
03 Every Woman’s Song
04 Sign | サイン
05 Remenber Me
06 Unbreakable
07 What Are The Roses For?
08 Ai to Bansōkō | 愛と絆創膏
09 Mad Scientist
10 The Truth Is Like A Lie
11 Bop Bop Bop (Color Of Your Soul)
12 Haha naru Daichi | 母なる大地

(Angela Aki – LIFE Album Limited Edition)

(Angela Aki – LIFE Album Regular Edition)

Source: SonyMusic Bookmark              and Share




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: