supercell / kz(livetune) -「Kocchi muite Baby/Yellow」Single

14 07 2010

Split single release from Miku Hatsune featuring the songs produced by ryo (supercell) and kz (livetune). Includes a bonus DVD featuring music video for “Kocchi Muite Baby” and “Yellow.” Limited edition includes a collector’s card and come housed in collector’s box.


01 こっち向いて Baby
02 Yellow
03 ブラック★ロックシューター 2M MIX
04 I Wanna Be Your World
05 こっち向いて Baby (instrumental)
06 Yellow (instrumental)

01 : こっち向いて Baby(Music Video)
02 : yellow(Music Video)

(supercell / kz(livetune) -「Kocchi muite Baby/Yellow」Regular Edition)

(supercell / kz(livetune) -「Kocchi muite Baby/Yellow」Limited Edition)

Source: SonyMusic  Bookmark      and Share




2 responses

15 07 2010

Which composer is doing I Wanna Be Your World? I’m guessing kz, because ryo already has 2 songs in the CD, but does anyone know for sure?

15 07 2010

It’s well kz who composed this song.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: