Poll #14 : Results

1 05 2010

Here is the result on the poll “Do you understand Japanese lyrics when you listening to a song ?

  • Absolutely. (I’m bilingual or native Japanese) 7.17% (19 votes)
  • Just a little. (I just understand few words) 51.32% (136 votes)
  • Yes. (I read lyrics translation before) 12.45% (33 votes)
  • No. (I only read lyrics translation sometimes) 17.36% (46 votes)
  • Not at all. (I don’t understand anything) 11.70% (31 votes)

Total votes : 265

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

