Tsuji Shion – “CATCH!” Tracklist

23 03 2010

Scheduled to be release for May 19, Tusji Shion’s first album is tilted 「Catch!」. The album will contain her previous single songs, Candy kicks, Sky chord, M/elody, Hoshi mono and new songs for a total of 14 tracks.


1. Runaway
2. Candy kicks
3. Hello Goodbye
4. Take me home (Album Version)
5. Popcorn Night
6. Breathe With You
7. Shoudou Jet
8. Sky chord~大人になるキミへ~
9. Colorful
10. M/elody
11. Digital Mode
12. Rain Song
13. Hoshi mono
-Bonus Track-
14. Chikyuugi ni Kiss

(Tsuji Shion – CATCH! Regular Edition)



(Tsuji Shion – CATCH! Limited Edition)



Source: Official Website




One response

25 03 2010

can’t wait to listen to Tsuji’s first album..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: