L’Arc~en~Ciel Official Book 「WORDSⅡ」

15 01 2010

L’Arc~en~Cielの4人が本音を語り尽くしたオフィシャルテキストブック「WORDS」から4年半。ついに第2弾が完成! 2007年5月にリ リースされたシングル「SEVENTH HEAVEN」から、2008年8月にリリースされたシングル「NEXUS 4/SHINE」まで、全7作品のロングインタビューを、余すところなく、完全掲載! さらに、「WORDSⅡ」用に撮り下ろした、最新フォトも収録!  その時々の4人の本音が詰まった、珠玉の一冊です!

New Official Book from L’Arc~en~Ciel titled 「WORDSⅡ」. It will be featured a long interview of 4 members from “Seventh Heaven” to “NEXUS4”.

Release expected for March 31, 2010 and sold for 2100 yen.

Check here for pre-order: http://www.item-navi.jp/artistdeli/main?cpid%A1%E11001

Credits: bluebird

Source: CDData




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: