Announcement: ~ listen the world ~ “Magazine” category

29 08 2009

Dlyan

I opened a new category named “Magazine“.As you know I’m not write a lot, just few sentences here and here that’s all but by writing articles it will give me a opportunity to share my opinion, my feelings and practicing my English. ^^

So next to regular news, you’ll find now “Magazine” category (Shortcut in the left bar)  it will regroup articles I personally wrote. It’s not totally objective because I describe my personal vision, with my own knowledges on the subject, it’s just to give you an idea and let you think about it to make your own opinion.

It talks about various subject with regards to music, Japanese music particularly. I think it will give more interest in my blog. I’ll try to write a least an article a month.

This month featured article is “Introduction to Vocaloid“, this article describe how and why Vocaloid became popular.

Please take time to read it.

Bye~~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

