Announcement: A other featured band

24 10 2008

I just added “BUMP OF CHICKEN” on my main page to promote them a little bit more I think they deserve it. It’s very difficult to found some news about them so don’t expected too much, I just discover this band this year by listening orbital period that I highly recommend.

Now we’ve got 4 bands and 4 female singer, it’s fair ^^

Because my log talks about many things I think it’s better if you could found easily the information you’re looking for. So more featured categories will come soon.

Actions

Information

One response

29 10 2008
tomohide

BoC totally deserve our attention, I agree !

Leave a Reply

