Otsuka Ai – Love Cook Tour 2006 DVD

1 01 2008

In 2004, Otsuka Ai was crowned Most Promising Newcomer at the 46th Japanese Record Awards. Since then she has kept on drawing the attention of music lovers with such hits as SMILY and Planetarium. In December 2005, Otsuka released her 3rd album LOVE COOK, which was followed by her LOVE COOK Tour 2006 in the spring. This release features the complete recording of Otsuka’s final gig in Osaka on May 9th during which she proved her talents as a performer.

Extract – Cherish

Tracklist :

1. Opening – love is born
2. 5:09 am
3. Bidama
4. drop
5. Amai Kimochi Marukaijri
6. Birthday Song
7. Friends
8. Kingyo Hanabi
9. Daisuki Dayo.
10. Planetarium
11. Cherish
12. Kuroge Wagyu Jo Shiotan 680 Yen
13. Tokyo Midnight
14. Smily
15. Ramen 3pun Cooking
16. U – Boat
17. Pon Pon
18. Haneari Tamago
19. Neko ni Fusen
20. Love Music
21. Frienger – Encore
22. Happy Days – Encore
23. Sakuranbo – Encore
24. Encore

Catalog No.: AVBD-91404
Format: DVD
Number of discs (or other units): 1
Release Date: 2006/07/26
Price: 3333yen (3500yen Tax incl.)
[US$ 30.92]
Item weight: 130 g

NTSC Format
Region Code: 2 (Japan, Europe, Middle East, and South Africa only)
Encoding: MPEG-2
Subtitles: None

(Otsuka Ai – Love Cook Tour 2006 DVD Regular Edition)

Official Website

Please support your favorite singer(s) and me in the same time by purchasing their DVDs. Thanks!






One response

5 04 2008

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: