L’Arc~en~Ciel – ectomorphed works

29 09 2007

A collection of L’Arc-en-Ciel remixes, self-remixed by Yukihiro. Starting with ”Shinshoku – mix” (contained in the ’98 single ”Shinshoku – lose control”), up to ”trick -new wave of japanese heavey metal mix-” (contained in their Y2k single ”NEO UNIVERSE/finale”). Contains 11 tracks, including new remixes of ”Larva”, ”the silver shining” and ”L’heure”.


#01 at Oricon Top Single Charts

Tracklist :

1.     larva [ectomorphed long mix]
2.     trick [new2 wave of japanese heavey metal mix]
3.     花葬 [0628 mix]
4.     fate [everybody knows but god mix]
5.     浸食~lose control~ [ectoborn mix]
6.     swell in the sun,a [system in chaos mix]
7.     l’heure [quiet aftenoon mix]
8.     cradle [down to the moon mix]
9.     真実と幻想と [out of the reality mix #2]
10.     metropolis [android goes to be a deep sleep mix]

Catalog No.: KSC2-331
Label/Distributor: Ki/oon Records
Format: CD
Number of discs (or other units): 1
Release Date: 2000/06/28
Price: 2667yen (2800yen Tax incl.)
[US$ 24.72]
Item weight: 120 g

(L’Arc~en~Ciel – ectomorphed works Regular Edition)



Official Website


Please support your favorite singer(s) and me in the same time by purchasing their Cds. Thanks!

Source: Ki/OON





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: